Elections 2021 Results

To view the results of the recent local elections held on Thursday, 6th May, 2021 please view the below links for a detailed breakdown of each ward for Parish Councillors.

Dawdon Ward

Deneside Ward

Seaham Central Ward

Seaham Harbour Ward

Seaham North Ward

Westlea Ward

The results of the elections for local County Councillors for each ward are published on the Durham County Council website on the below links.

Dawdon County Councillors

Deneside County Councillors

Seaham County Councillors